Introduction

As a student in the MLIS (Masters in Library Science) field, we are constantly told about the difficulties innate with finding positions, keeping up with new technologies, and a constantly changing environment. This environment holds so many fascinating fields, positions, experiences and opportunities. Some of those opportunities require different skill sets. A blog site is an excellent way to present my projects, research, and thoughts on the field.

I’m hoping that pursuing this blog will allow the reader to look into my experiences on this adventure, and help you to get to know me as a student and as an employee.

Everything I have written here is protected under copyright. If you choose to use anything I have written or created, please contact me at esconway89@gmail.com.

This entry was posted in Coursework and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

